Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At Virginia Commonwealth Corporation, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.
Laura Crawford

Laura Crawford

Operations Manager

crawford@vccinsurance.com
804-282-6723 x11

Kerstin Ely

Kerstin Ely

Front Desk / Administrative Assistant

ely@vccinsurance.com
804-282-6723 x26

Margaret Goff

Margaret Goff

Commercial Lines Account Manager

goff@vccinsurance.com
804-282-6723 x20

Cheryl Meyri, CISR, CPIA

Cheryl Meyri, CISR, CPIA

Personal Lines Account Manager

meyri@vccinsurance.com
804-282-6723 x18

Meghanne Ogburn

Meghanne Ogburn

Personal Lines Producer

ogburn@vccinsurance.com
804-282-6723 x22

Janice Olson

Janice Olson

Personal Lines Account Manager

olson@vccinsurance.com
804-282-6723 x19

Jason Priest

Jason Priest

Vice President, Producer

jpriest@vccinsurance.com
804-282-6723 x16

Ben Tompkins

Ben Tompkins

President, Producer

tompkins@vccinsurance.com
804-282-6723 x21