Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At Virginia Commonwealth Corporation, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

Dawn Dotson, ACSR, AIAM, AAI

Commercial Lines Account Manager
dotson@vccinsurance.com
804-282-6723 x10

Laura Crawford

Operations Manager
crawford@vccinsurance.com
804-282-6723 x11

Tina Kirk

Front Desk, Marketing Administrator
tkirk@vccinsurance.com
804-282-6723 x26

Cheryl Meyri, CISR, CPIA

Personal Lines Account Manager
meyri@vccinsurance.com
804-282-6723 x18

Meghanne Ogburn

Personal Lines Producer
ogburn@vccinsurance.com
804-282-6723 x22

Janice Olson

Personal Lines Account Manager
olson@vccinsurance.com
804-282-6723 x19

Jason Priest

Vice President, Producer
jpriest@vccinsurance.com
804-282-6723 x16

Ryan Shaughnessy

Personal Lines Producer
shaughnessy@vccinsurance.com
804-282-6723 x12

Ben Tompkins

President, Producer
tompkins@vccinsurance.com
804-282-6723 x21