Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At Virginia Commonwealth Corporation, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

Laura Crawford

Operations Manager
crawford@vccinsurance.com
804-282-6723 x11

Dawn Dotson, ACSR, AIAM, AAI

Commercial Lines Account Manager
dotson@vccinsurance.com
804-282-6723 x10

Margaret Goff

Margaret Goff

Commercial Lines Account Manager
goff@vccinsurance.com
804-282-6723 x20

Tina Kirk

Front Desk, Marketing Administrator
tkirk@vccinsurance.com
804-282-6723 x26

Cheryl Meyri, CISR, CPIA

Personal Lines Account Manager
meyri@vccinsurance.com
804-282-6723 x18

Janice Olson

Personal Lines Account Manager
olson@vccinsurance.com
804-282-6723 x19

Jason Priest New

Jason Priest

Vice President, Producer
jpriest@vccinsurance.com
804-282-6723 x16

Ryan Shaughnessy

Personal Lines Producer
shaughnessy@vccinsurance.com
804-282-6723 x12

Ben Tompkins

President, Producer
tompkins@vccinsurance.com
804-282-6723 x21